El Dorado – Easton

 I must have ordered the wrong thing the first time I went to El Dorado in Easton, because I never went back. Not that I eat out much, I like to cook at home. But then Amanda Priestly-Callis wrote that review in the Easton Savvy a while back (http://www.eastonsavvy.com/articles/searching-for-guadalajara), and I’ve been thinking about tacos al pastor again. And now I know, El Dorado is definitely the place for it.

Guacamole made at your table, tacos al pastor muy delicioso, and flan for dessert. Sitting outside, in mid-April, with short sleeves? Sweet.

~ by kbosin on April 18, 2012.

5 Responses to “El Dorado – Easton”

  1. Your pictures are making me salivate! Thanks for the shoutout. :) (and isn’t Berner the world’s best server??)

  2. OK. I just had lunch, but looking at these pix makes me hungry all over again! Thanks for the closeup of the guacamole in particular.

  3. Also next door is some of the most authentic latino dishes to be found on the shore, and very inexpensive too.

    • yes – taqueria la mixta? Love it! I believe I’m posted some photos of their tacos here not so long ago…..now I’m getting hungry again……

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,143 other followers

