Ira Glass on Storytelling

…I love this guy.  This one’s for you, Patti…and Shalagh. And Amy. And Eastern Babe.

Ira Glass on Storytelling from David Shiyang Liu on Vimeo.

~ by kbosin on August 7, 2012.

4 Responses to “Ira Glass on Storytelling”

  1. These are things we need to be repeating to our children all through their lives so they take it in and make it their own! One of life’s great lessons.

  2. Love Ira Glass!

  3. Well, that just made me cry… like a hug, a pat on the back, and a kick in the you know where rolled into one brilliant verbal and visual ‘So go do it, already’!!!!

  4. Thank you Kathy!!! This is just what I needed today. For some reason I am able to be WAY more creative lately when I’m writing for someone else. When it’s “my work” and will be attributed to me, I’m so self-conscious anymore, especially now that one or two people have started reading. Thank you for the reassurance!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,347 other followers

