Ta dum! Here I am!

I’m only going to be here for five minutes……so look at me now!

Born on Washington St. in Easton. Every single drop of snow in this yard was compressed into this little guy, and I think the leaves were holding him together.

I love the optimism. Arms outspread, triumphant. “I don’t care if there’s hardly any snow and if I’ll be long gone by tomorrow, I’m here today!”

~ by kbosin on January 11, 2012.

3 Responses to “Ta dum! Here I am!”

  1. Live each day as a triumph! What a nice motivational read this morning over coffee. Thanks Kathy for sharing!

  2. I can’t tell you how much I LOVE this snowman! I can just imagine the energy of the maker(s) – such joy and then…success!!!

  3. I love it! I think this snowman has made my day. Thanks Kathy!

Leave a Reply

 
