A double nickel birthday

…for my partner, my love, my mate. Feelin’ incredibly lucky to celebrate another birthday with you – this one makes 29 together, I just did the math again to check. Hoping for at least as many more. And honey, yes….I’ll agree – you DO look like George Clooney in this picture from a few weeks back. HBD, darlin’. Let’s eat cake.

~ by kbosin on March 12, 2012.

6 Responses to “A double nickel birthday”

  1. I can’t find Kevin anywhere in that photo… is he the guy standing in the background?

  2. pay no attention to Johnny, Kevin.

  3. Every girl’s crazy ’bout a sharp dressed man!

  4. Happy Belated Birthday George, errrrr, Kevin! 56 was a GOOD year, wasn’t it?!?!?!

  5. Wait….. Sorry, darn math! 1956 (me) and 1957 were both good years…obviously! LOL! (Do people say LOL anymore…)

Leave a Reply

 
