new chick on the block

chicken hatching from egg

~ by kbosin on August 6, 2012.

8 Responses to “new chick on the block”

  1. I know how they feel. Until I do my hair I just don’t feel right either.

  2. Oh, my goodness – that is the cutest chick EVER!! Thanks so much for sharing 🙂

  3. One of the most spectacular occurrences ever!

  4. There is no comment for this photo except awwwwww.

  5. Seeing the birth of any of God’s creatures is always so amazing. What a wonderful series of shots, adorable!

Leave a Reply

 
