It sure ain’t Harlem…..so it must be the “St. Michaels Shake”

….this afternoon, at Justine’s Ice Cream in downtown St. Michaels.

What a cool group, plus, all the people organizing, directing, filming, dancing, and showing up with the silly hats and laughing.

Community again.

#lucky

When the real video, directed, filmed, orchestrated and produced by Char Ngo and Bill Wilhelm is ready, I’ll link it right here.

Until then –

~ by kbosin on March 13, 2013.

3 Responses to “It sure ain’t Harlem…..so it must be the “St. Michaels Shake””

  1. What a hoot!

  2. Fabulous! Love Tom’s cameo performance!

  3. Hey Kath,

    Fun to read this… I wanted to mention though, that I think this is the second blog email I’ve gotten recently where the picture didn’t appear with the text (in the email). It could be some now level of security on my end, that I don’t know about (though I did click the ‘enable’ button, or maybe something new on your end.

    Thought I’d let you know…. when I clicked through to the actual blog I could see the photo, which of course is part of the fun of it…

    I’m off to Raleigh then Ft. Lauderdale this morning… driving the crew car for Sirenuse…. back next week.

    be well,

    Patti

    Repeat Daily: “Today I am thankful.”

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

 
