Cool Outdoor Stuff: The Great Goose Exodus with Andy McCown

I stole this one outright from the Talbot Spy – surely you see why, and you might only imagine how much I love this guy.

You’re right/wrong – he’s my favorite local naturalist. And he ends with poetry, sung.

Yeah.

Sweet.

~ by kbosin on March 19, 2013.

5 Responses to “Cool Outdoor Stuff: The Great Goose Exodus with Andy McCown”

  1. Awesome and keep up the great work!!

  2. Lovely reminder of what we long for and what we miss by forgetting to pay attention.

  3. K – I also adore his drawl … that and poetry from a guy just melts me! cj

  4. oh sweet jesus… the kind of attention that just makes life worth living…

  5. […] On ponds, streams and gathering in great numbers on the Bay. My friend Kathy posted about it here, so my post today is an echo of hers. But I had to describe the noise they made – that we […]

Leave a Reply

 
