THIS is community outreach in a rural environment

Nice job, Royal Oak Community United Methodist Church!

UMCommchurch bike refreshments

~ by kbosin on September 1, 2013.

4 Responses to “THIS is community outreach in a rural environment”

  1. Thanks for showing us some good news:>)

  2. This is what I love about the eastern shore. If you were to put this outside of a church in the Baltimore area it wouldnt be long until it was stolen or vandalized in some way. I guess this is why I enjoy visiting “your” area so much. My family was exploring Fishing Creek Md a few weeks back, we ended up eating at a restaurant called Old Salty’s. It wasn’t long after eating there we got a full tour of the buildings and grounds from one of the waitresses. She saw our curiosity and just took us exploring. One day when out of the rat race I will retire to a mores sedate friendly place like the shore. Thanks for your page, it renews my spirit on a regular basis.

  3. Love it!

  4. I’m proud to say that that’s my little church! Please bicycle over for our 10:00 a.m. service…you won’t be disappointed!!!

Leave a Reply

 
