another #mdsnow day

~ by kbosin on February 25, 2014.

9 Responses to “another #mdsnow day”

  1. Love seeing the flowers popping up through the snow.

    Did you get the response I sent you? I never heard anything back and wondered if I had said something amiss.

    • Mitch – I thought I replied right away to your email! You gave me some of the best feedback I ever received, and I’ve taken it to heart, and am eagerly searching for a new theme that shows the images better. Loved your idea about engaging with the wordpress community. Oh dear, I don’t know what happened to that email, but I am so grateful for your time and your thinking. Thanks for asking – hopefully I’ll have a new look to share very soon – this black background and skinny center space and hard to read font is not working anymore. Thanks for your experience.

  2. I’m looking forward to seeing daffodils peaking through the snow. 🙂

  3. It was such a magical day and then the sun even came out Jeanette said it was like Hollywood’s concept of snow. so delightful

    For small creatures such as we, the vastness is bearable only through love. — Carl Sagan

    ________________________________

  4. yes!!!

  5. You have the most wonderful eye for beauty in the world.

  6. thank you Gail!

  7. Call me a copy cat. I had pictures that needed escape as much as we did. And you do have an eye for beauty sister.
    Love,
    Shalagh

Leave a Reply

 
