albino deer!!

So, I’m driving down the 579 road this evening, talking on the phone blah blah, telling the story of how cool the St. Michaels Chris Noyes concert in the park was, and I spy on the side of the road what appeared in my peripheral vision to be a Great Dane standing with a bunch of deer, and I said “whoa! Call you back!” and I whipped into reverse, and by the time I got there, stopped, pulled the lens cap off and focused…well, you see what happened.

I missed the shot!!

But…I got part of it.

How cool is that?

albino deer

~ by kbosin on August 7, 2014.

2 Responses to “albino deer!!”

  1. wow…wow…

    “You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe, deserve your love and affection” ― Gautama Buddha ________________________________

  2. Actually not a true albino. Just a genetic screw up known as a pie bald deer. Eyes are brown . not pink like a true albino. Excellent sighting!

Leave a Reply

 
