Food Friday: Meet Jean Sanders

FF_Picnic-Sesason

Jean pens my absolute favorite weekly column: Food Friday, found in the Talbot and Chestertown Spy online newspapers. If I had the time / talent / connections, I’d be her agent and get her column syndicated nationally – everyone should have access to this! Terrific writing, food ideas, and her links? Yumsters!

Here’s today’s column:   http://talbotspy.org/food-friday-picnic-season/

~ by kbosin on June 12, 2015.

One Response to “Food Friday: Meet Jean Sanders”

  1. The potato salad sounds like my grandmother’s recipe – but I think she also put in hard boiled egg – or maybe that was her macaroni salad. You’ve got me thinking about our great beach picnics with my grand’s fried chicken, potato salad, macaroni salad and cole slaw.

Leave a Reply

 
