delicious words

So I taped a magazine photo into my physical journal (as opposed to this digital one) this morning, and grooved on the photo of food so much that I was inspired to write down a list of everything in the photo. I found the process of simply writing those words to be as good as having that pile of deliciousness in front of me, ready to cook.

DSC_0846

And you’d imagine my pleasure when six hours later, I read my favorite food columnist Jean Sanders’ ‘Food Friday’ column from yesterday. She did the same thing! Check it out here.

Mmmmmm!

~ by kbosin on July 11, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
