all I need is…

…a couple sturdy legs.

Zip tore through two her two back knees. Surgery pending. YUGE success expected!

Stay tuned…

zipap12

~ by kbosin on April 12, 2016.

9 Responses to “all I need is…”

  1. Are you talking about Zip running between your two sturdy knees, or is Zip having the surgery. His eyes look a bit sad. Anyway, I wish both of you my best, and do keep me posted.

  2. Zip has one and a half torn ACLs and needs surgery next week. 😦 Thanks for your support, Janet!

  3. I have never heard of knee surgery on a dog. Surgery for a broken leg, yes. How old is Zip?

  4. Poor Zip. Hope all goes well for her.

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone

  5. Poor Zip! Take care little buddy!

  6. Hi, who needs the knees? You or zip ? Herman

  7. Oh dear… My black Lab had this surgery twice with St. M. Vet. Very successful! Keep on top of pain. Though very eager to play, keep things quiet for full 6 weeks. All should be well. Good Luck!

  8. Oh dear – quiet for 6 weeks! With a name like Zip I’m sure quiet isn’t on his dance card. Poor Zip, Kathy and Kevin!

  9. ❤️❤️ Sending hugs to all. Good luck with surgery next week.

Leave a Reply

 
